Academic Calendar

2019–20 (35 Weeks)

The academic calendar below provides a summary of the class dates, highlighting dates when the centres will be closed. This calendar is applicable to all our tuition centres.
Icon Calendar Plus

Add our calendars to your mobile/computer​

Have all class dates and payment deadlines at your fingertips.

Simply select your calendar(s) below and accept the subscription notice. When accepted, all dates for our classes/payment deadlines will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Add class dates to calendar
Add payment dates to calendar
Icon Calendar View

Calendar quick view​

Week
DateNotes
SEPTEMBER 2019
Saturday 14 SeptemberRETURNING STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
Saturday 21 SeptemberNEW STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
OCTOBER 2019
1
Saturday 5 OctoberNew term classes start
2
Saturday 12 October
3
Saturday 19 October
4
Saturday 26 OctoberAdvance payment for NOVEMBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
NOVEMBER 2019
5
Saturday 2 November
6
Saturday 9 November
7
Saturday 16 November
8
Saturday 23 NovemberAdvance payment for DECEMBER now due
(3 weeks – £18.75/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 30 NovemberStaff Training Day
DECEMBER 2019
9
Saturday 7 December
10
Saturday 14 December
11
Saturday 21 DecemberAdvance payment for JANUARY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 28 DecemberChristmas / New Year break
JANUARY 2020
12
Saturday 4 January
13
Saturday 11 January
14
Saturday 18 January
15
Saturday 25 JanuaryAdvance payment for FEBRUARY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
FEBRUARY 2020
16
Saturday 1 February
17
Saturday 8 February
18
Saturday 15 February
19
Saturday 22 FebruaryAdvance payment for MARCH now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 29 FebruaryStaff Training Day
MARCH 2020
20
Saturday 7 March
21
Saturday 14 March
22
Saturday 21 March
23
Saturday 28 MarchAdvance payment for APRIL now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
APRIL 2020
24
Saturday 4 April
25
Saturday 11 AprilClasses will run as usual over the Easter weekend
26
Saturday 18 April
27
Saturday 25 AprilAdvance payment for MAY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
MAY 2020
28
Saturday 2 May
29
Saturday 9 May
30
Saturday 16 May
CLOSED
Saturday 23 MayStaff Training Day
31
Saturday 30 MayAdvance payment for JUNE now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
JUNE 2020
32
Saturday 6 June
33
Saturday 13 June
34
Saturday 20 June
35
Saturday 27 JuneLast day of term
Classes restart Sep/Oct 2020
.

Icon Class Times

Class times

Leeds

The Bangladeshi Community Centre
Roundhay Road
Leeds
LS8 5AN

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 10.00am 11.00am
English: 11.00am 12.00pm
Break: 12.00pm 12.15pm
Science: 12.15pm 1.15pm

Huddersfield

The Hudawi Centre
Great Northern Street
Huddersfield
HD1 6BG

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 10.00am 11.00am
English: 11.00am 12.00pm
Break: 12.00pm 12.15pm
Science: 12.15pm 1.15pm

Bradford

The Grange Interlink Centre
Summerville Road
Bradford
BD7 1PX

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 2.15pm – 3.15pm
English: 3.15pm 4.15pm
Break: 4.15pm 4.30pm
Science: 4.30pm 5.30pm