Academic calendar 2018–19 (36 weeks)

The academic calendar below provides a summary of the class dates, highlighting dates when the centres will be closed. This calendar is applicable to all our centres. For individual class subject times, please visit the page for your nearest EducateFirst learning centre: Leeds  ¦  Huddersfield  ¦  Dewsbury  ¦  Bradford

Subscribe to our calendars: Yes, it’s FREE. Simply select your calendar(s) below and accept the subscription notice. When accepted, all dates for our classes/payment deadlines will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

blue-classes

Add Classes to Calendar
red-payments

Add Payments to Calendar

 


Academic calendar quick view:

Week
DateNotes
SEPTEMBER 2018
Saturday 15 SeptemberRETURNING STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
Saturday 22 SeptemberNEW STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
OCTOBER 2018
1
Saturday 6 OctoberNew term classes start
2
Saturday 13 October
3
Saturday 20 October
4
Saturday 27 OctoberAdvance payment for NOVEMBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
NOVEMBER 2018
5
Saturday 3 November
6
Saturday 10 November
7
Saturday 17 November
8
Saturday 24 NovemberAdvance payment for DECEMBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
DECEMBER 2018
9
Saturday 1 December
10
Saturday 8 December
11
Saturday 15 December
12
Saturday 22 DecemberAdvance payment for JANUARY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 29 DecemberChristmas / New Year break
JANUARY 2019
13
Saturday 5 January
14
Saturday 12 January
15
Saturday 19 January
16
Saturday 26 JanuaryAdvance payment for FEBRUARY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
FEBRUARY 2019
17
Saturday 2 February
18
Saturday 9 February
19
Saturday 16 February
20
Saturday 23 FebruaryAdvance payment for MARCH now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
MARCH 2019
21
Saturday 2 March
22
Saturday 9 March
23
Saturday 16 March
24
Saturday 23 MarchAdvance payment for APRIL now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 30 MarchStaff Training Day
APRIL 2019
25
Saturday 6 April
26
Saturday 13 April
27
Saturday 20 AprilClasses will run as usual over the Easter weekend
28
Saturday 27 AprilAdvance payment for MAY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
MAY 2019
29
Saturday 4 May
30
Saturday 11 May
31
Saturday 18 May
32
Saturday 25 MayAdvance payment for JUNE now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
JUNE 2019
CLOSED
Saturday 1 JuneManagement staff end of year debrief
33
Saturday 8 June
34
Saturday 15 June
35
Saturday 22 June
36
Saturday 29 JuneLast day of term
Classes restart Sep/Oct 2019
JULY – AUGUST 2019Summer school - contact us for details

Don’t forget to enquire about our Summer School – details will be available nearer the time.

 


QUICK LINKS

[Why choose us?]    [Register for classes]    [Find a home tutor]    [Testimonials]

...your partner in education

© 2009 EducateFirst Ltd • PO Box 400, Leeds, LS14 9ET • Tel: 0113 265 3459 • Mob: 07594 746 226 • Email: [email protected]educatefirst.co.uk