Academic calendar 2017–18 (35 weeks)

The academic calendar below provides a summary of the class dates, highlighting dates when the centres will be closed. This calendar is applicable to all our centres. For individual class subject times, please visit the page for your nearest EducateFirst learning centre: Leeds  ¦  Huddersfield  ¦  Dewsbury  ¦  Bradford

Subscribe to our calendars: Yes, it’s FREE. Simply select your calendar(s) below and accept the subscription notice. When accepted, all dates for our classes/payment deadlines will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

blue-classes

Add Classes to Calendar
red-payments

Add Payments to Calendar

 


Academic calendar quick view:

Week
DateNotes
SEPTEMBER 2017
Saturday 16 SeptemberRETURNING STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
Saturday 23 SeptemberNEW STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
OCTOBER 2017
1
Saturday 7 OctoberNew term classes start
2
Saturday 14 October
3
Saturday 21 October
4
Saturday 28 OctoberAdvance payment for NOVEMBER now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
NOVEMBER 2017
5
Saturday 4 November
6
Saturday 11 November
7
Saturday 18 November
8
Saturday 25 NovemberAdvance payment for DECEMBER now due
(3 weeks - £18.75/subject)
DECEMBER 2017
9
Saturday 2 December
10
Saturday 9 December
11
Saturday 16 DecemberAdvance payment for JANUARY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 23 DecemberChristmas break
CLOSED
Saturday 30 DecemberChristmas break
JANUARY 2018
12
Saturday 6 January
13
Saturday 13 January
14
Saturday 20 January
15
Saturday 27 JanuaryAdvance payment for FEBRUARY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
FEBRUARY 2018
16
Saturday 3 February
17
Saturday 10 February
18
Saturday 17 February
19
Saturday 24 FebruaryAdvance payment for MARCH now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
MARCH 2018
20
Saturday 3 March
21
Saturday 10 March
22
Saturday 17 March
23
Saturday 24 MarchAdvance payment for APRIL now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 31 MarchEaster break
APRIL 2018
24
Saturday 7 April
25
Saturday 14 April
26
Saturday 21 April
27
Saturday 28 AprilAdvance payment for MAY now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
MAY 2018
28
Saturday 5 May
29
Saturday 12 May
30
Saturday 19 May
31
Saturday 26 MayAdvance payment for JUNE now due
(4 weeks - £25/subject)
JUNE 2018
32
Saturday 2 June
33
Saturday 9 June
CLOSED
Saturday 16 JuneManagement staff end of year debrief
34
Saturday 23 June
35
Saturday 30 JuneLast day of term
Classes restart Sep/Oct 2018
JULY – AUGUST 2018Summer school - contact us for details

Don’t forget to enquire about our Summer School – details will be available nearer the time.

 


QUICK LINKS

[Why choose us?]    [Register for classes]    [Find a home tutor]    [Testimonials]

EducateFirst Tutoring Services - Specialists in Maths, English and Science


Contact us

telephone-icon1.pngCall us

mail-icon.pngEmail us

sms-icon.pngText us

whatsapp-icon.pngWhatsApp us

Skype us


Office opening hours:
Mon to Fri: 9.00am – 9.00pm

Saturday: 9.00am – 6.00pm

Sunday: 10.00am – 4.00pm


Write to us:
EducateFirst Tutoring Services

PO Box 400

Leeds

LS14 9ET













Click to Chat
...your partner in education
Tweet
Share
+1
Share
Pin

© 2009 EducateFirst Ltd • PO Box 400, Leeds, LS14 9ET • Tel: 0113 265 3459 • Mob: 07594 746 226 • Email: [email protected]educatefirst.co.uk