fbpx

Academic Calendar

2020–21 (35 Weeks)

The academic calendar below provides a summary of the class dates, highlighting dates when the centres will be closed. This calendar is applicable to all our tuition centres.
Icon Calendar Plus

Add our calendars to your mobile/computer​

Have all class dates and payment deadlines at your fingertips.

Simply select your calendar(s) below and accept the subscription notice. When accepted, all dates for our classes/payment deadlines will automatically appear in your calendar application or mobile device.

Add class dates to calendar
Add payment dates to calendar
Icon Calendar View

Calendar quick view​

Week
DateNotes
SEPTEMBER 2020
Saturday 12 SeptemberRETURNING STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
Saturday 29 SeptemberNEW STUDENTS: Registration deadline
Advance payment for OCTOBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
OCTOBER 2020
1
Saturday 3 OctoberNew term classes start
2
Saturday 10 October
3
Saturday 17 October
4
Saturday 24 OctoberAdvance payment for NOVEMBER now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 31 OctoberStaff Training Day
NOVEMBER 2020
5
Saturday 7 November
6
Saturday 14 November
7
Saturday 21 November
8
Saturday 28 NovemberAdvance payment for DECEMBER now due
(3 weeks – £18.75/subject)
DECEMBER 2020
9
Saturday 5 December
10
Saturday 12 December
11
Saturday 19 DecemberAdvance payment for JANUARY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
CLOSED
Saturday 26 DecemberChristmas / New Year break
JANUARY 2021
CLOSED
Saturday 2 JanuaryChristmas / New Year break
12
Saturday 9 January
13
Saturday 16 January
14
Saturday 23 January
15
Saturday 30 JanuaryAdvance payment for FEBRUARY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
FEBRUARY 2021
16
Saturday 6 February
17
Saturday 13 February
18
Saturday 20 February
19
Saturday 27 FebruaryAdvance payment for MARCH now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
MARCH 2021
20
Saturday 6 March
21
Saturday 13 March
22
Saturday 20 March
23
Saturday 27 MarchAdvance payment for APRIL now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
APRIL 2021
24
Saturday 3 AprilClasses will run as usual over the Easter weekend
25
Saturday 10 April
26
Saturday 17 April
27
Saturday 24 AprilAdvance payment for MAY now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
MAY 2021
28
Saturday 1 May
29
Saturday 8 May
CLOSED
Saturday 15 MayStaff Training Day
30
Saturday 22 May
31
Saturday 29 MayAdvance payment for JUNE now due
(4 weeks – £25/subject)
JUNE 2021
32
Saturday 5 June
33
Saturday 12 June
34
Saturday 19 June
35
Saturday 26 JuneLast day of term
Classes restart Sep/Oct 2021
.

Icon Class Times

Class times

Leeds

The Bangladeshi Community Centre
Roundhay Road
Leeds
LS8 5AN

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 10.00am 11.00am
English: 11.00am 12.00pm
Break: 12.00pm 12.15pm
Science: 12.15pm 1.15pm

Huddersfield

The Hudawi Centre
Great Northern Street
Huddersfield
HD1 6BG

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 10.00am 11.00am
English: 11.00am 12.00pm
Break: 12.00pm 12.15pm
Science: 12.15pm 1.15pm

Bradford

The Grange Interlink Centre
Summerville Road
Bradford
BD7 1PX

Class Times (Every Saturday)

Maths: 2.15pm – 3.15pm
English: 3.15pm 4.15pm
Break: 4.15pm 4.30pm
Science: 4.30pm 5.30pm

COVID-19: Our learning centres are re-opening soon

Sep 2020 update: Our learning centres will be re-opening on Sat 3 Oct.

Read More...
Scroll to Top